Wishing You a Merry Christmas and Good Health

Hi, readers. I’m just hopping on here to wish you all a Merry Christmas. My posts have been a little sparse due to a persistent illness, which I hope I’m about to kick. I’ll be back in 2017 with new blog posts.

nativity

My Hope for You

As Advent comes to a close and we begin the Christmas celebration, I pray that you enjoy time with your family and friends as well as some time in reflection of Christ’s birth. I hope your plans for the 12 days of Christmas look something like mine — a cup a tea, fuzzy socks, a few books, an electric blanket, and some special kids cozy-ed up next to you.

2017 is right around the corner, full of hope and promise. In our home that means finishing Years 3 and 1 strong, getting back on the nature trail, and looking longingly forward to spring baseball and pre-reading Year 4 books!

There’s a lot of beauty, truth, and goodness waiting for us in the new year. I’ll see you there.

One thought on “Wishing You a Merry Christmas and Good Health

Leave a Reply

